Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

‚ÄčThe Solid Waste Board is established with 5 people and 1 committee advisor.  They meet on a regular basis to discuss solid waste issues.  The board decides which grants to apply for and help Lynn Williams to decide what he needs to do as the manager.

The members are listed below:

  • Shane Bogle - Chairperson
  • Rick Blackburn
  • Josh Ramage
  • Phillip Sisk
  • Rhonda Jewell
  • Lynn Williams - Committee Advisor