Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

​The Ethic Board is established with 5 people.  This board does not meet unless there is a need for them to discuss.  They are responsible for making sure the county is run ethical and if there is a problem it needs to be brought to their attention.

The members are listed below:​

  • Steve Kukahiko
  • Ivan Birrell
  • Ann Barnwell
  • Harrell Riley
  • Paulette Gray