Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

The board consists of 5 members appointed by the Caldwell County Fiscal Court. The Board diligently studies and investigates all possible funding sources and works closely with engineering firms to find the best possible solutions to serving the people of Caldwell County.

The members are listed below:


  • Allison Thomas - Chairperson
  • Sally Hart   
  • Heath Cummins
  • Chris Noel
  • Ty Harper