Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

‚ÄčThe County Extension Office Board is established with 4 people.  They are responsible for approving purchases, and everyday expenditures, setting the budget and taxes for the Extension Office.

The members are listed below:

  • Candy Adams - Chairperson
  • Sally Hart - Vice Chairperson
  • Dana Hobby - Secretary
  • Mary Lee Scott - Treasurer
  • Heath Cummins
  • Larry Curling
  • Gerry Baker