Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

‚ÄčThe Airport Board is established with 6 people and 1 city council member.  The Airport Board meet on a monthly basis.  They are responsible for making any decisions concerning the airport.

The members are listed below:

  • Lloyd Murdock - Chairperson
  • John Capps
  • Kerry Creasey
  • Marc Thomas
  • Charles Ray Phelps
  • Milton Cook
  • Jim Joiner - City Council Member