Boards & Commissions

Caldwell County Water District

The board consists of 5 members appointed by the Caldwell County Fiscal Court. The Board diligently studies and investigates all possible funding sources and works closely with engineering firms to find the best possible solutions to serving the people of Caldwell County.
Board members are:
Patricia Fralick, Chairperson

Shelly Schultz, Vice-Chairperson

Randall Long, Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Noel, Commissioner

Clay Hughes, Commissioner

Caldwell County EMS Board

The Caldwell County EMS Board of Directors is a volunteer group of dedicated citizens responsible for managing the business affairs of Caldwell County Emergency Medical Services. The Director of the EMS reports directly to the Board. The Board meets for old and new business and bill approval monthly on the second Thursday of each month at noon at the Caldwell County EMS headquarters boardroom located at 102 Northfield Drive, Princeton, KY 42445.   Office 270-365-3787; Fax 270-365-4666.
Board members are:
Bill Phelps, Chairman
Mike Franklin
Charles Lovell
Charlie Slaton
Larry Baker
Chris Noel
Mike Board